Jagadambha College of Engineering & Technology, Yavatmal ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANCE COMMITTEES

1. Internal Quality Assuarance cell	
Dr.H. M. Baradkar	Chairman
Mr.Pavan Watile	Management Representative
Dr.Chetan Darne	Member (N.G.O.)
Dr.V.L.Bhambere	Co-ordinator(IQAC)
Mr.Pandurangaji Khandave	Industrialist
Dr.V.G.Neve	Member HOD Electrical Engg Deptt.
Mr.S.R. Raut	Member HOD Civil Engg Deptt.
Mr.S.A. Murab	Member HOD Comp. Engg Deptt.
Mr. V. K. Barbuddhe	Member HOD EXTC Engg Deptt.
Mr. M. A. Khan	Member First Year Incharge
Dr.M.B.Wasu	Member Teacher
Mr.A.B.Dhumane	Member Teacher
Mr.A.B.Samarth	Member Teacher
Mr. S. D. Kale	Member Teacher
Mr.B. K.Chavan	Member Teacher
Mr.P.D.Thakare	Member Teacher
Mr. S. S. Mandavgade	Member, Administrative staff
Mrs. Smita Vyas	Member Clerk
Ms. Rasika Sardar	Student
2.Antiragging Cell	
Dr.V.G.Neve	Convener
Mr.A.P.Manglekar	Member
Ms.N.K.Chaukade	Member
Mrs.Rs.Sawant	Member
Mr.P.S. Wankhade	Member
3. Admission Committee	
Mr.P.D.Thakare	Convener
Mr. S.S.Kendhe	Member
Mr.R.V.Deshmukh	Member
Mr.V.R.Thakare	Member
Mr.A.V.Mahalle	Member
Mr.A.B.Samarth	Member
Ar. A.A.Zdae	Member
1r.V.K.Barbudhe	Member
As. S.R.Raut	Member
Mr.R.M.Raut	Member
. Student Council	
1r.A.B.Samarth	Convener
4r S. R. Raut	Member
1r. Amit Thakare	Member, General Secretary
1s. Aaishwarya Bhoyar	Member,Student
1s. Sakshi Gulhane	Member, Student
1r. Gopal Purohit	Member, Student
1s. Kajol Lodha	Member, Student
IS. Naivi Loulia	
Time Table Committee	

Mr.A.M.Shende	
Mr.A.D.Nanure	Member
Mr. A.A.Kolpyakwar	Member
Mr.S.Bele	Member
Mr.V.R.Bankar	Member
	Member
Mr.A.A.Zade	Member
6. Cultural Committee	
Mrs.U.C.Ade	Convener
Mrs.D.B.Pohare	Member
Mrs. P.H.Kadam	Member
Mr.A.B.Dhore	Member
Mr. P. H. Rathod	Member
Mrs. R.J.Raut	Member
7. Examination & Result Analysis (Committee
Mr.A.R.Dudhe	Convener
Mrs.K.L.Chavan	
Ms.P.H.Kadam	Member
Ms.N.K.Chaukade	Member
Ms. S.S.Ladvikar	Member
Mr. B.K.Chavan	Member
	Member
8.Library Advisory Committee Dr.H.M.Baradkar	
	Chairman
Mr.V.K.Barbudhe	Convener
Ms.P.H.Kadam	Member
Mrs.K.L.Chavan	Member
Mr. P. H.Rathod	Member
Dr.M.B.Wasu	Member
Mr.H.D.Mishra	Member
Mr.Shubham Vaidya	Member (Student)
Ms.Ankita Mirase	Member (Student)
7. Traning & Placement Cell	
Mr. S.R.Raut	Convener
Mr. P.P. Devgade	Member
Mr.H.D.Mishra	Member
Ars. S.S.Ladvikar	Member
Mr. D.P.Charade	Member
As.P.H.Kadam	Member
Ar.R.M.Raut	Member
Ar.R.K.Solanki	Member
Ar.K.N.Kalaspurkar	Member
4r.A.R.Dudhe	Member
Ar.A.A.Zade	Member
0.Girls Common Room Monitoring	
Ars. R. S. Sawant	Convener
As. S.S.Ladvikar	Member
As. Ujwala Ade	Member
1rs. Smita Vyas 1. Feedback Cell	Non-Teaching Reprsentative
1. Feedback Cell Mr.V.K.Barbudhe	Convener
As.P.H.Kadam	Convener Member
Ar.S.A. Murab	Member

Mr.K.K.Kalaspurkar	Member
Ms.N.K. Chaukade	Member
Mr.R.J.Raut	Member
12.Studnt Teacher Guardian Committee/M	entor Mentee Committee
Mr. M. A. Khan	Convener
Mr.S.S.Bele	Member
Mr. V. R. Bankar	Member
Mr. S.D.Kale	Member
Mrs. C.H.Kidile	Member
Mrs. K. L. Chavhan	Member
13.Alumni Association Committee	
Mr. S. R. RAUT	Convener
Mr.A.B.Samarth	Member
Mr. A.A. Zade	Member
Mr. S.Bele	Member
Ms. M.Sonavane	Member
Mr. R. M. Raut	Member
Mr. A.D.Nanure	Member
14.Campus Monitoring Committee (Diciplin	ne Campus Clashinass Desas Calab
Mr. Ram Solanki	Convener Convener
Mr. A. D. Nanure	Member
Mr. A.Darne	Member
Mr. S.D.Kale	Member
Mr.A.A.Kolpyakwar	Member
Mr. P.S. Wankhede	Member
Mr. A.D.Nanure	Member
Mr. A. K. Gahalod	Member
Mr. P.H. Meshram	Member
15.Floriculture & Landscaping Committee	Telemoer
Mr. S. S. Kendhe	Convener
Mr. B.K.Chavan	Member
Mr. R. J. Raut	Member
Mr. D.P.Charde	Member
16.Prospectus & Academic Calender Updati	
DR. M. B. WASU	Convener
Mr. A.D.Nanure	Member
Mr. A. P. Manglekar	Member
Mr. R.J.Raut	Member
Mr. R.S.Savant	Member
Mr. B. K. Chavhan	Member
17. Internal Complaint Committee	
Mrs.R.S.Sawant	Presiding officer
Ms.N.K.Chaukade	Co-ordinator
Mrs. P.H.Kadam	
****** * ·11.12444111	Deputy Co-ordinator
Mrs S R Vyas	Assistant Co-ordinator Assistant Co-ordinator
Mrs.S.R.Vyas	La colotont L'a andimata.
Mrs. P.Unhale	
Mrs. P.Unhale Ms.Nikita Raut	Student Co-ordinator
Mrs. P.Unhale Ms.Nikita Raut Ms.Yogita Khadse	Student Co-ordinator Student Co-ordinator
Mrs. P.Unhale Ms.Nikita Raut Ms.Yogita Khadse Ms. Rasika Sardar	Student Co-ordinator Student Co-ordinator Student Co-ordinator
Mrs. P.Unhale Ms.Nikita Raut Ms.Yogita Khadse	Student Co-ordinator Student Co-ordinator Student Co-ordinator NGO Representative & Counselor

Mr. A. B. Dhumane	Convener
Mr. S. S. Kendhe	Member
Mr. S.R.Raut	Member
19. Canteen committee	
Mr. S. S. Kendhe	Convener
Mr. H.D.Mishra	Member
Mr. R.M.Raut	Member
Mr. R.K.Solanki	Member
Mrs.S.R.Vyas	Member
20. Womens Hostel Committee	
Mrs. Preeti Shambharkar	Convener
Mrs. K. L. Chavhan	Member
Ms S.S.Ladvikar	Member
Mr. Ram Solanki	Member
Mr. R.J.Raut	Member
21. Publicity and digitalization Committee	
Mr. V.R. Thakare	Convener
Mr. R. R. Mishra	Member
Mr. A. M. Dhore	Member
Mr. A.Darne	Member
Mr. A.R.Rao	Member
22. Grievance Redressal Committee	
Dr.A.B.Marathe	Chairman
Prof.P.S.Pachgade	Member
Prof.J.P.Kaware	Member
Dr.R.D.Raut	Member
Prof. N.S.Koli	Member
Dr.H.M.Baradkar	Member
23. Academic Audit Committee	
DR.H.M.Baradkar	Chairman
DR. V. G. Neve	Secretary
Mr. A. B. Dhumane	Member
Ms.P.H.Kadam	Member
Mr.A.P.Mangalekar	Member
Mrs.R.S.Savant	Member
Mr.S.D.Kale	Member
Mr.S.R.Raut	Member
24. OBC committee	•
Mr. A. B. Dhumane	Convener
Mr. V. R. Thakare	Member
Mr. A.A. Zade	Member
Mrs. R. S. Sawant	Member
Ms.N.K.Chaukade	Member
Mr. A.Darne	Member
25. Minority Committee	Member
Mr. R. M. Shah	Convener
Mr. M. A. Khan	Member
Mr. Moh. Wasim Ab. Qadar Shaikh	Member
Mr. Khalil Shaikh	Member
26. SC/ ST committee	Intellinei
Dr.H.M.Baradkar	Chairman
Ms.E.A.Rangari	Member Secretary
	Member Secretary

M., D.D. Th1.		
Mr.P.D.Thakare	Member	
Mr.V.K.Barbudhe	Member	
Mr.P.Deogade	Member	
27. III Cell		
DR.H.M.Baradkar	Chairman	
Mr. S. R. RAUT	Member	
Mr. R.K.Solanki	Member	
Mrs.D.B.Pohare	Member	
Mr. P.S. Wankhade	Member	
Mr. A.B.Dhumane	Member	
Mr. A. M. Dhore	Member	
Mr. Bhalchanra Chikate	Industry Representative	
28. Research & Development Committee		
Dr.H.M.Baradkar	Chairman	
Dr. S. A. Chavhan	Invitee	
Dr. V. G. Neve	Dean (Academics)	
Dr. V. L. Bhambere	Member	
Mr.V.K.Barbudhe	Member	
Mr. P. D. Thakare	Member	
Dr.M.B.Wasu	Member	
29. IP Cell		
Dr. V. G. Neve	Dean (R&D)	
Dr. V. L. Bhambere	Dean (Administrative)	
Dr. V.K. Barbuddhe	Associate Dean (R&D)	
Mr. P. D. Thakare	Director's Nominee	
Mr.S.S.Kendhe	Director's Nominee	
Dr M, B. Wasu	Director's Nominee	
Mr. Dhruv Brahmanbhatt	Director's Nominee	
30. Scholarship Committee		
Mr. P.D.Thakare	Convener	
Mr. S.S.Bele	Member	
Mr. P.S. Wankhede	Member	
Mr. P.H.Rathod	Member	
Mr. A.P.Manglekar	Member	
Mr. S.D.Kale	Member	
Mr. R.M.Raut	Member	

ESTD

2009

Dr.V.L.Bhambere

IQAC Co-ordinator
LQ.A.C.Coordinator

Principal

J.C.O.E.T., Yavatmal

Principal

Jagadambha Collage of Engineering & Technology Arni Road, Kinhi, Yavatmal